Skip to content Skip to footer

FCP Board

Board Info

Click Here to Download the FCP Inc. Bylaws

Click here for Board Meeting Minutes

Current FCP Inc. Board of Directors

Brandon Hartman – Artistic Director/Vice President

Frank Tranor – Treasurer

Joey Sue Laubach – Secretary

Marilyn Kishbaugh

Carl Kishbaugh

Candy Lupini

Alyce Marks

Karen Edwards

Script Reading Committee:

Brandon Hartman

Carl Kishbach

Marilyn Kishbach

Joey Sue Laubach

Open to Everyone!